Seven Chakra Rakhi Set

Seven Chakra Rakhi Set
Seven Chakra Rakhi Set
Send Inquiry
Product Code : 08
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1 , , Piece
Product Description
We are offering our valued patrons with the finest Seven Chakra Rakhi Set, which is crafted with the blends of seven different stones such as Brow, Crown, Heart, Throat, Solar, Navel, and Root. These kinds of Seven Chakras are ideal to align the spine, beginning at the base of spine and reaching up to the head's crown. Each and every stone has different colour that help in the chakra healing process. The Seven Chakra Rakhi Set can be bought in requisite amount at affordable prices.

Get in touch with us
RFQ Request For Quotation
Get Quotes For Your Buying Requirement. Tell Suppliers What You Need.
I agree to abide by all the Terms and Conditions of